Welcome to the official website of Ningxia Golden Elephant Pharmaceutical & Chemical Co., Ltd.!

Ningxia Golden Elephant Pharmaceutical & Chemical

About Us

Ningxia Golden Elephant Pharmaceutical & Chemical Co., Ltd.

All categories
>
company profiles

company profiles

  • Categories:关于我们
  • Time of issue:2018-01-12 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:Ningxia Golden Elephant Pharmaceutical & Chemical Co., Ltd.  Ningxia Jinxiang Pharmaceutical Chemical Co., Ltd. is a high-tech chemical enterprise specializing in the production and marketing of pharmaceutical intermediates.The company was established in March 2011 with a registered capital of 30 million yuan. It is located in Zhongwei Industrial Park, Zhongwei City, Ningxia, and covers an area of ​​53,493 square meters (about 80 acres). The company's main products are: di-tert-butyl dicarbonate (BOC anhydride, DIBOC).In terms of R & D and production of di-tert-butyl dicarbonate, Jinxiang Chemical is the earliest invention patent holder in China that has developed a method for preparing this product, and has nearly 20 years of production history.The company's main product, "Golden Elephant" di-tert-butyl dicarbonate, has been trademark registered.The company has passed ISO 9001-2015 (GB / T 19001-2016) quality management system certification and ISO 14001-2015 (GB / T 24001-2016) environmental management system certification.  The company uses "technological innovation" as its driving force, relying on advanced production technology, specialized production lines, independent production plants, and strict process management to provide high-quality products to the market. Has a high brand awareness among international and domestic users. Exported to Europe, India, Japan and other countries, users are some well-known international pharmaceutical companies.  The company has its own marketing team to provide international and domestic users with full marketing services to ensure that the products reach the user's quality.
Description:Ningxia Golden Elephant Pharmaceutical & Chemical Co., Ltd.  Ningxia Jinxiang Pharmaceutical Chemical Co., Ltd. is a high-tech chemical enterprise specializing in the production and marketing of pharmaceutical intermediates.The company was established in March 2011 with a registered capital of 30 million yuan. It is located in Zhongwei Industrial Park, Zhongwei City, Ningxia, and covers an area of ​​53,493 square meters (about 80 acres). The company's main products are: di-tert-butyl dicarbonate (BOC anhydride, DIBOC).In terms of R & D and production of di-tert-butyl dicarbonate, Jinxiang Chemical is the earliest invention patent holder in China that has developed a method for preparing this product, and has nearly 20 years of production history.The company's main product, "Golden Elephant" di-tert-butyl dicarbonate, has been trademark registered.The company has passed ISO 9001-2015 (GB / T 19001-2016) quality management system certification and ISO 14001-2015 (GB / T 24001-2016) environmental management system certification.  The company uses "technological innovation" as its driving force, relying on advanced production technology, specialized production lines, independent production plants, and strict process management to provide high-quality products to the market. Has a high brand awareness among international and domestic users. Exported to Europe, India, Japan and other countries, users are some well-known international pharmaceutical companies.  The company has its own marketing team to provide international and domestic users with full marketing services to ensure that the products reach the user's quality.
Information

Ningxia Golden Elephant Pharmaceutical & Chemical Co., Ltd.

    Ningxia Jinxiang Pharmaceutical Chemical Co.,Ltd.is a high-tech chemical enterprise specializing in the production and marketing of pharmaceutical intermediates.
 
  The company was established in March 2011 with a registered capital of 30 million yuan.It is located in Zhongwei Industrial Park,Zhongwei City,Ningxia,and covers an area of​​53,493 square meters(about 80 acres).The company's main products are:di-tert-butyl dicarbonate(BOC anhydride,DIBOC).
 
  In terms of R&D and production of di-tert-butyl dicarbonate,Jinxiang Chemical is the earliest invention patent holder in China that has developed a method for preparing this product,and has nearly 20 years of production history.
 
  The company's main product,"Golden Elephant"di-tert-butyl dicarbonate,has been trademark registered.
 
  The company has passed ISO 9001-2015(GB/T 19001-2016)quality management system certification and ISO 14001-2015(GB/T 24001-2016)environmental management system certification.
 
  The company uses"technological innovation"as its driving force,relying on advanced production technology,specialized production lines,independent production plants,and strict process management to provide high-quality products to the market.Has a high brand awareness among international and domestic users.Exported to Europe,India,Japan and other countries,users are some well-known international pharmaceutical companies.
 
  The company has its own marketing team to provide international and domestic users with full marketing services to ensure that the products reach the user's quality.
Keyword: company and the production of has to in chemical

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Ningxia Golden Elephant Pharmaceutical & Chemical

Ningxia Golden Elephant Pharmaceutical & Chemical Co., Ltd.

 

Voicemail

Address: Meili Industrial Park, Shapotou District, Zhongwei City,  Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region
Sales phone:
18806100002

Landline: 0955-6556567
Email: sales@nxjinxiang.com

 

© 2020 Ningxia Golden Elephant Pharmaceutical & Chemical Co., Ltd. Copyright    Ning ICP No. 17000747-1

欢迎浏览宁夏金象医药化工有限公司官网!

宁夏金象医药化工有限公司

关于我们

宁夏金象医药化工有限公司

全部分类
>
企业简介

企业简介

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2018-01-12 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:宁夏金象医药化工有限公司  宁夏金象医药化工有限公司是专业从事医药中间体生产、营销为一体的高科技化工企业。  公司成立日期2011年3月,注册资本3000万元,坐落于宁夏中卫市中卫工业园区,占地面积53493平方米(约80亩),建筑面积约4600平方米。公司主营产品有:二碳酸二叔丁酯(BOC酸酐、DIBOC),含量均可以达到99%以上。  在二碳酸二叔丁酯研发及生产方面,金象化工是国内最早研发并拥有该项产品制备方法的发明专利拥有企业,已有近20年的生产历史。  公司主产品——“金象”二碳酸二叔丁酯,已进行商标注册。  公司已通过ISO 9001-2015(GB/T 19001-2016)质量管理体系认证以及ISO 14001-2015(GB/T 24001-2016)环境管理体系认证。  公司以“科技创新”为动力,依靠先进的生产工艺、专门的生产线、独立的生产厂区、严格的流程管理,为市场提供高品质的产品。在国际、国内用户中拥有较高的品牌知名度。出口至欧洲、印度、日本等国家,用户均为一些国际知名制药企业。  公司拥有自己的营销团队为国际、国内用户提供全程营销服务,保证产品达到用户的品质。
概要:宁夏金象医药化工有限公司  宁夏金象医药化工有限公司是专业从事医药中间体生产、营销为一体的高科技化工企业。  公司成立日期2011年3月,注册资本3000万元,坐落于宁夏中卫市中卫工业园区,占地面积53493平方米(约80亩),建筑面积约4600平方米。公司主营产品有:二碳酸二叔丁酯(BOC酸酐、DIBOC),含量均可以达到99%以上。  在二碳酸二叔丁酯研发及生产方面,金象化工是国内最早研发并拥有该项产品制备方法的发明专利拥有企业,已有近20年的生产历史。  公司主产品——“金象”二碳酸二叔丁酯,已进行商标注册。  公司已通过ISO 9001-2015(GB/T 19001-2016)质量管理体系认证以及ISO 14001-2015(GB/T 24001-2016)环境管理体系认证。  公司以“科技创新”为动力,依靠先进的生产工艺、专门的生产线、独立的生产厂区、严格的流程管理,为市场提供高品质的产品。在国际、国内用户中拥有较高的品牌知名度。出口至欧洲、印度、日本等国家,用户均为一些国际知名制药企业。  公司拥有自己的营销团队为国际、国内用户提供全程营销服务,保证产品达到用户的品质。
详情

宁夏金象医药化工有限公司

  宁夏金象医药化工有限公司是专业从事医药中间体生产、营销为一体的高科技化工企业。
 
  公司成立日期2011年3月,注册资本3000万元,坐落于宁夏中卫市中卫工业园区,占地面积53493平方米(约80亩),建筑面积约4600平方米。公司主营产品有:二碳酸二叔丁酯(BOC酸酐、DIBOC),含量均可以达到99%以上。
 
  在二碳酸二叔丁酯研发及生产方面,金象化工是国内最早研发并拥有该项产品制备方法的发明专利拥有企业,已有近20年的生产历史。
 
  公司主产品——“金象”二碳酸二叔丁酯,已进行商标注册。
 
  公司已通过ISO 9001-2015(GB/T 19001-2016)质量管理体系认证以及ISO 14001-2015(GB/T 24001-2016)环境管理体系认证。
 
  公司以“科技创新”为动力,依靠先进的生产工艺、专门的生产线、独立的生产厂区、严格的流程管理,为市场提供高品质的产品。在国际、国内用户中拥有较高的品牌知名度。出口至欧洲、印度、日本等国家,用户均为一些国际知名制药企业。
 
  公司拥有自己的营销团队为国际、国内用户提供全程营销服务,保证产品达到用户的品质。
关键词: 产品 生产 拥有 用户 营销 碳酸 国际 国内

扫二维码用手机看

宁夏金象医药化工有限公司

宁夏金象医药化工有限公司

专业从事医药中间体生产、营销为一体的高科技化工企业

联系信息

地址:宁夏回族自治区 中卫市沙坡头区美利工业园

销售电话:18806100002

座机电话:0955-6556567
邮箱:sales@nxjinxiang.com

产品中心

© 2020 宁夏金象医药化工有限公司 Copyright    宁ICP备17000747号-1